The library board is comprised of five citizens, two of which are to reside within Estacada city limits and three may reside outside, who serve in an advisory capacity to the library. Board members serve four-year terms.The public is welcome to attend library board meetings. They are held on the fourth Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Flora Community Room.
Most Current Library Board Minutes
Upcoming Library Board Meeting Agenda
Current board members are:
Suzanne Sager, President 420 Grove Street Estacada, OR 97023
Kraig Bartel, Treasurer 38200 SE Coupland Rd. Estacada, OR 97023 503.630.3379
Nichole Adamson 33626 SE Doyle Rd. Estacada, OR  97023
Earlean Marsh 19154 SE Baker’s Ferry Rd. Boring, OR  97009 503.637.3312
Ronda Rota 524 SW Dogwood Rd. Estacada, OR  97023
Current board minutes:
Current board agendas: